Reviews

Ivy
3/4/2019
Food was ready quickly. Sesame tofu was the best I've ever had. Fried rice was good, egg rolls were awesome. Minus 1 star because I ordered $7 vegetable chow mein and instead I got a large container of only onions and celery in some sort of clear sauce. Store was closed by the time I realized this, otherwise I would have brought it back. A bit disappointed about that.
Lillie
2/28/2019
Food was awesome - as always. The reason I am giving them only 3 stars is that they shorted me on one of the large soups that I ordered. By the time we realized it, we were home and we don't live that close. Very disappointed!
Marty
2/16/2019
Good food fo the $$ Chinese food is one of those things that is a matter of opinion: If you like it stick with it!! We liked it !!
Will
2/15/2019
Always hot and delicious!!!
Wendy
2/5/2019
The fried dumplings are the Best!!
Lysa
2/2/2019
Order was ready when I arrived 40 minutes after placing online, food was hot & fresh and tasty!
Amanda
1/20/2019
Ok the food is good. Change owner they need to put the napkins back in the crab Rangoon. It was so soggy with all the oil. Old owner use to have that and was always good I have to not order again
Diane
1/12/2019
Good was excellent. Asked for some special accommodations in food prep or extra ingredients in some dishes and all requests were met. Thank you!
Cindy
1/11/2019
Very good food
Katherine
1/4/2019
Everything was good. Always love their lo mein noodles. Egg drop soup was hot and delicious.
Katherine
1/4/2019
Ask for extra limes for Pad Thai, didn’t get one single lime.The pad Thai was dretched in sauce.The sugar donuts had too much sugar.The hot&sour soup had no salt and not sour either.
natalie
1/4/2019
Great as always
Wendy
1/2/2019
Great as always! Fast, convenient and delicious
Ladonna
1/1/2019
Fantastic, outstanding food! Very very clean kitchen! Fresh foods! Outstanding place! Highly recommend
Mike
12/25/2018
The food was excellent as always! They were very slow but I’m sure it is their busiest day of the year so it’s ok.
Cassandre
12/10/2018
Super delicious! Best fast food chinese I've had in a while. Highly recommended!
Aaron
12/3/2018
Best around that I've found. And huge portions
Neill
11/21/2018
Our order was complete, ready for us, and very good...like we are used to here. Great Job, see you again soon!
Kim
11/10/2018
Beat Chinese food we have found in Illinois
Joel
11/6/2018
Consistently fast, convenient, and tasty!
Mark
10/27/2018
The best food ever! Great portion size! Love the service and prices!
Vanessa
10/23/2018
Love this place! They are consistent with the flavors and portions. Great flavors and food was fresh! Crab rangoon are good, just wish they had a thinner shell and were a little crispier. Overall, definitely recommend this place!
Diane
10/15/2018
Always good food!!
michaael
10/2/2018
Everything turned out GREAT!! Food was perfect. And My beef fried rice was EXACTLY What I hoped for. Ty.
Mike
9/7/2018
Food and soup were really fresh and as usual I can't say enough about this great restaurant and the cooks that work so hard in that kitchen.
Christina
8/31/2018
Delicious food.
Christina
8/29/2018
I love the food everything is always so good.
Deborah
8/22/2018
Every dish was delicious and we got several meals from each. The Kung Pao Beef was very good with big pieces of beef. It was hot and ready when we arrived to pick it up.
Sari
8/13/2018
Egg roll was a bit bland but everything else was great
Chip
8/12/2018
Food ready in 15-20 minutes. Very good. We love the house soup. Always on our orders. Usually our go to place.
Robert
8/11/2018
Everything was amazing and especially the curry shrimp and sea same chicken. Love this place. ❤️
Justin
8/7/2018
This is our new favorite spot for Chinese food! This is our 3rd time ordering and we have been pleased every time. Tons of food for an excellent value!
Melanie
7/21/2018
We have been ordering from New China - now Great China - for several years. Always pleased with the service and the food. However, greatly disappointed last night to discover the quantity of the entree meal (Garlic Chicken) was MUCH less than it used to be, as Great China is now using much shallower containers than they used to.
Vanessa
7/9/2018
Everything was amazing but I think they forgot the pineapple in the chicken and pineapple fried rice. The steamed dumplings we're fantastic!
Marianne
6/30/2018
Always delicious, generous portions and reasonably priced!
Michael
6/13/2018
great food and great service
Diane
6/6/2018
All of my food was great!
Yvonna
5/27/2018
The food was awesome! I will definitely order from there again.
Diane
5/27/2018
Thought the food was very good, especially the steamed chicken with broccoli.
Lisa
5/20/2018
Delicious! And food was ready in about 15 minutes.
Keegan
5/14/2018
Good food as usual.
brandy
5/13/2018
One of the items was incorrect, not a big deal but was shrimp not pork. I think I liked the food better before it changed owners.
jeff
4/28/2018
First time ordering from Great China. Ordering online worked great, loved the food
Jeff
4/24/2018
Ordering was easy, pickup was fast. Liked the food, but bourbon chicken was a bit tough and not much sauce.
Lisa
4/20/2018
Hot and ready when I pick it up as always. The staff is friendly and smiling when I stop in. They are the best Chinese takeout in the area!
Vicki
4/16/2018
Excellent food, best in town.
Tracy
4/14/2018
The food is quickly ready for me to pick up every time
WENDY
4/13/2018
As always New China is delicious food!!! Friendly Staff as well.
Any questions please call us.